Accredited WV Programs

Bluefield State College

  • 219 Rock Street, Bluefield, WV 24701
  • Program Director: Melissa O. Haye, MSEd, RT(R)
  • Phone: (304) 327-4145
  • Fax: (304) 327-4219
  • Email:mhaye@bluefieldstate.edu

Ohio Valley Medical Center

  • 2000 Eoff Street, Wheeling, WV 26003
  • Program Director: Catherine M. Ball, MS, RT(R)(M)
  • Phone: (304) 234-8781
  • Fax: (304) 234-8410
  • Email: cball@ovrh.org

St. Mary’s Medical Center

  • 2900 First Avenue, Huntington, WV 25702
  • Program Director: Rita Fisher-Carroll,PhD,RT(R)(CT)(CV)
  • Phone: (304) 526-1259
  • Fax: (304) 526-6030
  • Email: rfisher@st-marys.org

Southern WV Community & Technical College

  • P.O. Box 2900, Mount Gay, WV 25637
  • Program Director: Eva Hallis, MS, RT(R)
  • Phone: (304) 896-7335
  • Fax: (304) 792-7028
  • Email: Eva.Hallis@Southernwv.edu

United Hospital Center

  • 327 Medical Park Dr., Bridgeport,WV 26330
  • Program Director: Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RT(R)RDMS
  • Phone: (681) 342-1871
  • Fax: (681) 342-1858
  • Email: trupor@uhcwv.org

University of Charleston

  • 2300 MacCorkle Ave,SE
  • Charleston,WV 25304
  • Program Director: Mindy Smith, MBA,RT(R)(M)RDMS
  • Phone: (304) 357-4839
  • Fax: (304) 357-4965
  • Email:mindysmith@ucwv.edu

University of Charleston–Beckley

  • 609 South Kanawha Street
  • Beckley, WV 25801
  • Program Director: Jason M. Wilcox, MSSL, AASRT, (R) (CT)
  • Phone: (304) 929-1465
  • Fax: (304) 929-1601
  • Email:jasonwilcox@ucwv.edu

WV Northern Community and Tech College

  • 1704 Market St
  • Wheeling,West Virginia 26003
  • Program Director: Misty D. Kahl, MS,RT(R)
  • Phone: (304) 214-8899
  • Email: mkahl@wvncc.edu

WVU Hospitals, Inc.

  • Medical Center Dr,Morgantown,WV 26505
  • Program Director: Jay Morris, MA,RT(R)(CV)
  • Phone: (304) 598-4251
  • Fax: (304) 598-4702
  • Email:morrisj@rcbhsc.wvu.edu

Radiation Therapy

WVU Hospitals, Inc.

  • Medical Center Drive, Morgantown, WV 26506-8150
  • Program Director: Christina Paugh
  • Phone: (304) 293-8827
  • Fax: (304) 293-4717
  • Email:paughc@rcbhsc.wvu.edu

Nuclear Medicine

West Virginia State Comm. & Tech. College

  • P.O. Box 1000, 221 Cole Complex, Institute, WV 25112-1000
  • Program Director: Mark Rucker
  • Phone: (304) 766-3202
  • Fax: (304) 766-5243
  • Email:rucker@wvsctc.edu

WVU Hospitals, Inc.

  • PO Box 8062, Morgantown, WV 26505
  • Program Director: Tiffany Davis
  • Phone: (304) 598-4000 x 73179
  • Fax: (304) 598-4702
  • Email:davistif@wvuh.com

Wheeling Jesuit University

  • 316 Washington Avenue, Wheeling, WV 26003-6295
  • Program Director: Robert George
  • Phone: (304) 243-2264
  • Fax: (304) 243-2608
  • Email: rfgeorge@wju.edu

Program Director Information

CT Basics Makes Your Job Easier

Chances are you’ve heard about CT Basics, ASRT’s hot new interactive learning series that gives participants a much-needed edge. Well, now that all 10 modules are available, we’ve sweetened the deal. If you purchase the whole series for your institution, you’ll not only save $100, but you also receive the image library and test bank at no charge. With tight budgets and increasing pressure for your students and staff to outperform the competition, this $500 value freebie is just what you need. Want a taste before you take the plunge? Watch a short demo.