Officers & Board Members

Officers

Board Chair

One year term

Nancy Godby, MS-MHA,MA, RT(R)(M)(ARRT) Nancy.Godby@chhi.org
President

One year term

Jeffrey Jobe, MA, RT(R)(ARRT) jjobe@st-marys.org
President Elect

One year term

Justin Litteral, BSMI,RT(R)(ARRT) litteral8@marshall.edu
Vice President

One year term

Rebecca L. Stuart, BSRT(R)(M)BHN, (ARRT) bsbeckylynn@gmail.comu
Executive Secretary

2 Year Term or until Vacant

Michelle Eye, RT(R)(M)(ARRT) jeye@grantmemorial.com
Membership Secretary / Treasurer

2 year term or until vacant

Lisa Knight, RT(R) (ARRT) Lisa.Knight@wvumedicine.org
Compliance Officer

2 year term or until vacant

Karen Foster, MS, RT(R) (ARRT) kfoster@st-marys.org

Modality Representatives

Education Rep.

2 year term

Debby Moore, MS, RT(R)(CT) (ARRT) dmoore@st-marys.org
Radiograghy Rep.

2 year term

Jeff Adkins, RT(R)(CT)(ARRT) jadkinsrt90@gmail.com
Cardiovascular Rep.

2 year term

OPEN —-
Quality Management Rep.
2 year term
OPEN —-
Sonography Rep.
2 year term
OPEN —-
Management Rep.
2 year term
Nancy Godby, MS-MHA,MA, R.T.(R)(M)(ARRT) Nancy.Godby@chhi.org
CT Rep.
2 year term
Draga Lindsey, MS,Ed,RT(R)(CT)(ARRT) draga.lindsey1@wvumedicine.org
MRI Rep.
2 year term
Donna Kay Burskey, BSRT(R)(MR) mcburskey@yahoo.com
Medical Dosimetry Rep.
2 year term
OPEN —-
Mammography Rep.
2 year term
Jacqueline Johnson, BSHA, R.T.(R)(M)(QM)(ARRT) s.johnston85@comcast.net
Nuclear Medicine Rep.
2 year term
OPEN —-
Bone Density Rep.
2 year term
Penny-Jo Treadway, RT(R)(M)(CT)(QM)(BD)(ARRT) pennyjotreadway@ucwv.edu

At-Large Members

Member at Large
1 year term
Nicole Napier RT(R)(MR)(ARRT) Wynema.Napier@st-marys.org
Member at Large
1 year term
Stephanie Stauver MPS, RT(R)(CT)(ARRT) smstauver@gmail.com
Member at Large
1 year term
Jane Bray RT(R)(ARRT) jane.bray@wvumedicine.org
Member at Large
1 year term
Anna M. Cain RT(R)(MR)(ARRT) acain14@kent.edu
Member at Large
1 year term
Leslie Pellegrin lpellegrin@graftonhospital.com
Student Member
1 year term
Megan Weber (SMMC) weber55@marshall.edu
Student Member
1 year term
Andrew McComas (SMMC) mccomas135@marshall.edu
Student Member
1 year term
Courtney Partker (UHC) courtney00025@gmail.com
Student Member
1 year term
Ana Benedum (UHC) anastasia.benedum@gmail.com
Student Member, OVMC
1 year term
Breanna Helmick (UHC) bhelmick4@pierpont.edu
Student Member, OVMC
1 year term
Devon Bailey (WVNCC) drbailey@mail.wvncc.edu

Committee Appointments for 2019-2020

  • President’s Advisory: Nancy Godby (chair), Eva Hallis, Jeff Adkins, Jackie Johnston, Debby Moore
  • Education: Jane Bray (chair), Lisa Knight, Stephanie Stauver
  • Scholarship: Anna Cain (chair), Leslie Pellegrin, Penny Jo Treadway
  • Legislative Affairs: Jeff Jobe (chair), Jackie Johnston, Nancy Godby
  • Membership: Lisa Knight (chair), Draga Lindsey
  • By-Laws: Nikki Napie (chair), Becky Stuart, Justin Litteral, Andrew McComas
  • Budget: Lisa Knight (chair), Michelle Eye, Debby Moore, Bree Helmick
  • Nominating: Donna Burskey (chair), Nikki Napier, Debby Moore
  • Policy & Procedure: Jeff Adkins (chair), Jackie Johnston, Nancy Godby, Devon Bailey
  • Website: Lisa Knight (chair), Jane Bray, Karen Foster
  • Teleconferencing: Karen Foster (chair), Becky Stuart, Debby Moore
  • Student Excellence Award: Penny Jo Treadway (chair), Lisa Knight, Anna Cain
  • Social Media: Justin Litteral (chair), Michelle Eye, Karen Foster, Courtney Parker, Devon Bailey
  • Affiliate Development: Jeff Jobe (chair), Nancy Godby, Becky Stuar, Lisa Knight, Justin Litteral, Karen Foster, Michelle Eye

Annual Conference Chairs

2008 Conference Chair – Lakeview Resort, Morgantown Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT) TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2009 Conference Chair – Pipestem State Park Melissa Haye, MS, RT(R) (ARRT) mhaye@bluefieldstate.edu
2010 Conference Chair – SMMC, Huntington Debby Moore, MS,RT(R)(CT)(ARRT) dmoore@st-marys.org
2011 Conference Chair – Lakeview Resort, Morgantown Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT) TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2012 Conference Chair – Stonewall Resort, Roanoke, WV Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT) TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2013 Conference Co-Chairs – Blennerhassett Hotel Parkersburg, WV Cathy Ball, MS, RT(R)(M) (ARRT) & Aimee Phillips, MSRT(R)(M)(CV)(QM) cball@ovrh.org aphillips@mhsystem.org
2014 Conference Chair – Embassy Suites Charleston Eva Hallis, MS,RT(R) Eva.Hallis@Southernwv.edu
2015 Conference Chair Glade Springs, WV October 8-10, 2015 Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT) TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2016 Conference Chair Morgantown, WV November 10-12, 2016 Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT) TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2017 Conference Co-Chairs Teresa Snyder, RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT) & Jennifer Michelle Eye RT(R)(M)(ARRT) tsnyder@grantmemorial.com tmeye@frontiernet.net
2018 Conference Co-Chairs Justin Litteral, BSMI,RT(R)(ARRT) & Donna Kay Burskey, BSRT(R)(MR)(ARRT) Justin: litteral8@marshall.edu Donna: mcburskey@yahoo.com
2019 Conference Chair Stephanie Stauver MPS, RT(R)(CT)(ARRT) smstauver@gmail.com
2020 Conference Co-Chairs Stephanie Stauver MPS, RT(R)(CT)(ARRT) & Michelle Eye RT(R)(M)(ARRT) Stephanie: smstauver@gmail.com Michelle: jeye@grantmemorial.com

Terms of offices

Section 2: Terms
  1. The president-elect shall serve for a term of one (1) year as president-elect, one (1) year as president and one (1) year as immediate past president.
  2. The vice president shall serve for one (1) year or until his/her successor has been elected.
  3. Executive secretary and membership secretary/treasurer serve for two (2) or until position is vacated.
  4. Vice President may serve no more than two consecutive terms.
  5. The term begins at the Board of Directors meeting immediately following the Annual Conference.

Modality Reps:

  • Shall serve for a term of two years.
  • Terms may be staggered.
  • Limited to two (2) consecutive terms unless no other qualified candidates are nominated.