Officers & Board Members

Officers

Board Chair
One year term
ASRT #156629
Jeff Adkins, R.T.(R)(CT)(ARRT)
5233 Ohio River Rd
Huntington, WV 25702
W: (304) 526-8944
C: (304) 654-8364
jadkinsrt90@gmail.com
President
One year term
ASRT #04867
Nancy Godby, MS-MHA, MA, R.T.(R)(M)(ARRT)
1340 Hal Greer Boulevard
Huntington, WV 25701
W: (304)526-2460
C: (304)784-1825
Nancy.Godby@chhi.org
President Elect
One year term
ASRT# 175890
2018
Jeffrey Jobe, BA, RT(R)(ARRT)
593 Fairwood Road
Huntington, WV 25705
W: (304)526-8328
H: (304)733-1834
WF: (304)526-6030
jjobe@st-marys.org
Executive Secretary
2 Year Term or until Vacan
ASRT #516552
Wynema Nicole Napier
105 Ferry St.
Prichard, WV 25555
W: (304) 399-7124 Wynema.Napier@st-marys.org
Membership Secretary / Treasurer
(contact by email)
ASRT #153639
Until vacant
Lisa Knight, RT(R) (ARRT)
116 Isaac Creek Road
Clarksburg, WV 26301
W(681)342-1878
C(304)695-2328
H(304)783-4710
Lisa.Knight@wvumedicine.org

Modality Representatives

Education Rep.
Two year term
(contact by email)
ASRT #450396
2019
Debby Moore, MS, RT(R)(CT) (ARRT)
803 15th St.
Kenova, WV, 25530
W(304)526-8396
C(304)544-6746
WF(304)526-6030
dmoore@st-marys.org
Quality Management Rep.
Two year term
ASRT #209808
2019
Dee Workman, RT(R)(M)(QM)CDT
138 Preston Place
Daniels, WV, 25832
C:(304)763-4338
W:(304)252-0609
deeworkman@ymail.com
Sonography Rep
Two year term
ASRT #527447
2019
Tavia DeFazio, BS,RDMS,RVT,RT(R)
231 Bassel Addition Rd.
Clarksburg, WV, 26301
W:(681)342-1320
H:(304)614-5717
tavey721@yahoo.com
Mgmt Rep
Two year term
ASRT #435194
2019
Jennifer Michelle Eye RT(R)(M)(ARRT)
PO Box 315
Harman, WV, 26270
W(304)257-1026; x 2409
C(304)668-1289
H(304)227-4040
jeye@grantmemorial.com
CT Rep
Two year term
ASRT #88876
2019
Draga Lindsey
1234 Rivershore Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
C:(304)677-2883
W:(681)342-1352
lindseyd@wvumedicine.org
MRI Rep
Two year term
ASRT #84810
2019
Donna Kay Burskey, BSRT(R)(MR)
129 Doll Street
Weirton, WV 2606
H:(304)914-3504
C:(304)914-8039
mcburskey@yahoo.com
Mammography Rep
Two year term
ASRT #005027
2019
Jacqueline Johnson, BSHA, R.T.(R)(M)(QM)(ARRT)
85 Lincoln Dr.
Wheeling, WV 26003
W: (304) 843-3310
C: (304) 639-0908
H: (304) 243-0657
s.johnston85@comcast.net

At-Large Members

Member at Large
One year term
ASRT# 608397
2019
Justin Litteral, BS, R.T.(R)
2955 Gibbs Court
Ashland, KY 41101
C: (606)471-5168 litteral8@marshall.edu
Member at Large
One year term
ASRT# 100191
2019
Karen Foster, MS, RT(R) (ARRT)
2900 First Ave.
Huntington, WV 25702
W(304)526-8224 (9a-4p)
C(304)633-9824
WF(304)526-6030
kfoster@st-marys.org
Member at Large
One year term
ASRT# 678751
20198
Anna Cain, BSRT,RT (R)(MR)
264 Ave. F
Weirton, WV 26062
C: (304)670-3593 Acain14@kent.edu
Member at Large
One year term
ASRT# 646123
2019
Leslie Pellegrin
726 Maple Ave
Grafton, WV 26354
W: (304)265-7171
C: (304)365-8329
lpellegrin@graftonhospital.com
Member at Large
One year term
ASRT# (Non Member as of 2-22-19)
2019
Missy Stowers, R.T. (R)(ARRT)
726 Maple Ave
Grafton, WV 26354
Student Member
One year term
ASRT# 737815
2019
Megan Weber (SOMI)
1010 8th St.
Huntington, WV 25701
C: (304)672-7005 weber55@live.marshall.edu
Student Member
One year term
ASRT# 728188
2019
Hannah Crawley (SOMI)
99 Keeneland Dr,
Huntington, WV 25705
C: (304) 360-9770 crawley7@marshall.edu
Student Member
One year term
ASRT# (Non Member as of 2-22-19)
2019
Elizabeth Beck (OVMC)
69500 Starlight Dr.
Bridgeport, OH 43912
C: (740)274-3293 ebeck@ovrh.org
Student Member
One year term
ASRT# 744506
2019
Cara Kirk (UHC)
1329 Airport Rd.
Fairmont, WV 26554
C: (304)677-4595 carakirk4899@gmail.com
Student Member, OVMC
One year term
ASRT# (Non Member as of 2-22-19)
2019
Kaylea McCutcheon (UHC)
Student Member, OVMC
One year term
ASRT# (Non Member as of 2-22-19)
2019
Emilee Gibson (UHC)
Student Member, OVMC
One year term
ASRT# (Non Member as of 2-22-19)
2019
Kaylin Harrison (UC)
Student Member, OVMC
One year term
ASRT# 719671
2019
Savannah Fox (SOMI)
71 Rose Lane
Prichard WV, 25555
C: (304)617-8350 fox139@marshall.edu
Student Member, OVMC
One year term
ASRT# (Non Member as of 2-22-19)
2019
Casey Burkett (OVMC)
948 Betty Zane Rd.
Wheeling, WV 26003
C: (304) 794-8897 cburkett@ovrh.org

Annual Conference Chairs

2008 Conference Chair
(prefers to be contacted by email)
#021026
Lakeview Resort, Morgantown
Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
c/o United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive, Bridgeport, WV 26330
W: (681)342-1871
Fax: (681)342-1858
TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2009 Conference Chair
(prefers to be contacted by email or work)
#004872
Pipestem State Park
Melissa Haye, MS, RT(R) (ARRT)
187 Fuschia Way
Princeton, WV, 24740
W(304)327-4145 (8a-3p)
C(304)920-6843
H(304)425-6843 (after 4p)
mhaye@bluefieldstate.edu
2010 Conference Chair
(contact by email)
#450396
SMMC, Huntington
Debby Moore,, MS,RT(R)(CT)(ARRT)
803 15th St.
Kenova, WV, 2553
W(304)526-8296
C(304)544-6746
WF(304)526-6030
dmoore@st-marys.org
2011 Conference Chair
(prefers to be contacted by email)
#021026
Lakeview Resort, Morgantown
Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
c/o United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive, Bridgeport, WV 26330
W: (681)342-1871
Fax: (681)342-1858
TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2012 Conference Chair
(prefers to be contacted by email)
#021026
Stonewall Resort, Roanoke, WV
Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
c/o United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive, Bridgeport, WV 26330
W: (681)342-1871
Fax: (681)342-1858
TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2013 Conference Co-Chairs
Blennerhassett Hotel
Parkersburg, WV
Cathy Ball, MS, RT(R)(M) (ARRT) & Aimee Phillips, MSRT(R)(M)(CV)(QM) Cathy: W(304)234-8781 (day)
Aimee: W: (740)374-1715
cball@ovrh.org aphillips@mhsystem.org
2014 Conference Chair
Embassy Suites
Charleston
Eva Hallis, MS,RT(R)
1574 Smith Rd.,
Charleston, WV, 25314
W: (304)896-7335 Eva.Hallis@Southernwv.edu
2015 Conference Chair
Glade Springs, WV
October 8-10, 2015
Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
c/o United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive, Bridgeport, WV 26330
W: (681)342-1871
Fax: (681)342-1858
TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2016 Conference Chair
Morgantown, WV
November 10-12, 2016
Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
c/o United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive, Bridgeport, WV 26330
W: (681)342-1871
Fax: (681)342-1858
TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2017 Conference Co-Chairs Teresa Snyder, RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT) & Jennifer Michelle Eye RT(R)(M)(ARRT) Both: W(304)257-1026 x 2408 or 2409
TS: C(304)703-7313
ME: C(304)668-1289
tsnyder@grantmemorial.com tmeye@frontiernet.net
2018 Conference Co-Chairs Justin Litteral, BSMI,RT(R)(ARRT) & Donna Kay Burskey, BSRT(R)(MR)(ARRT) Justin: litteral8@marshall.edu
Donna: mcburskey@yahoo.com

Committee Appointments for 2017-2018

  • President’s Advisory: Nancy Godby, Jackie Johnston, Debby Moore
  • Education: Debby Moore (chair), Natalie Cook, Kerri Smith, Jeff Jobe
  • Scholarship Selection: Jackie Johnston (chair), Rebecca Stuart, Michelle Eye, Dee Workman, Anna Cain
  • Legislative Affairs: Jackie Johnston (chair), Leslie Pellegrin, Justin Litteral, Nancy Godby, Kylie Milhoan, Draga Lindsey
  • Membership: Lisa Knight (chair), Draga Lindsey
  • By-Laws: Nancy Godby (chair), Michelle Eye, Kamaryn Gose
  • Budget: Lisa Knight (chair), Steven Riggleman
  • Nominating (modality reps): Donna Burskey (chair), Nikki Napier, Debby Moore
  • Policy & Procedure: Karen Foster (chair), Lisa Knight, Elizabeth Hendrick
  • Website: Lisa Knight
  • Teleconferencing: Karen Foster (chair), Nikki Napie
  • Lifetime Membership: Debby Moore (chair), Karen Foster
  • Student Excellence Award: Lisa Knight (chair)
  • Social Media: Michelle Eye, Jeff Adkins

Terms of offices

Section 2: Terms
  1. The president-elect shall serve for a term of one (1) year as president-elect, one (1) year as president and one (1) year as immediate past president.
  2. The vice president shall serve for one (1) year or until his/her successor has been elected.
  3. Executive secretary and membership secretary/treasurer serve for two (2) or until position is vacated.
  4. Vice President may serve no more than two consecutive terms.
  5. The term begins at the Board of Directors meeting immediately following the Annual Conference.

Modality Reps:

  • Shall serve for a term of two years.
  • Terms may be staggered.
  • Limited to two (2) consecutive terms unless no other qualified candidates are nominated.

Offices open for 2018 conference

  • President Elect
  • V-Pres
  • Education
  • Radiation Therapy
  • CT
  • MRI
  • Bone Density
  • Mammography
  • Medical Dosimetry
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Radiology Assistant
  • Radiology
  • All Members @ Large All Students