Officers & Board Members

Officers

Board Chair Jennifer Michelle Eye RT(R)(M)(ARRT)
Harmon, WV, 26270
tmeye@frontiernet.net
President Jacqueline Johnston, RT(R)(M)(QM)(ARRT)
Wheeling, WV, 26003-5422
s.johnston85@comcast.net
President Elect Jeff Adkins, RT(R)(CT)(ARRT)
Milton, WV, 25541
adkinsrt90@gmail.com
Vice President Nancy Godby, MS-MHA,MA,RT,(R)(M)(ARRT)
Huntington, WV 25701
Nancy.Godby@chhi.org
Executive Secretary Karen Foster, MS, RT(R)(ARRT)
Huntington, WV, 25702
kfoster@st-marys.org
Membership Secretary / Treasurer Lisa Knight, RT(R)(ARRT)
Clarksburg, WV, 26301
knightL@uhcwv.org

Modality Representatives

Education Rep Debby Moore, MS, RT(R)(CT) (ARRT)
Kenova, WV, 25530
dmoore@st-marys.org
QM Rep Dee Workman, RT(R)(M)(QM)CDT
Daniels, WV, 25832
deeworkman@ymail.com
CT Rep Draga Lindsey, RT(R)(CT)(ARRT)
Fairmont, WV 26554
lindseyd@uhcwv.org
Mgmt Rep Teresa Snyder, RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
Petersburg, WV  26847
tsnyder@grantmemorial.com
MRI Rep Donna Kay Burskey, BSRT(R)(MR)
Weirton, WV 26062
mcburskey@yahoo.com
Sonography Rep Tavia DeFazio, BS,RDMS,RVT,RT(R)
Clarksburg, WV, 26301
tavey721@yahoo.com
Radiography Rep Rebecca L. Stuart, AAS, RT(R)
Proctorville, Ohio 45669
becrrtm@aol.com

At-Large Members

Jeffrey Jobe, BA, RT(R) (ARRT)
Barboursville, WV, 25559
jjobe@st-marys.org

Justin Litteral, BSMI, RT(R)(ARRT)
Ashland, KY, 41101
litteral8@marshall.edu

Nicole Napier,BSMI,RT(R)(MR)(ARRT)
Prichard, WV 25555
Wynema.Napier@st-marys.org

Leslie Pellegrin
Grafton, WV, 26354
lpellegrin@graftonhospital.com

Student Members

Danielle Perry
Lavalette, WV, 25535
perry395@live.marshall.edu

Hanna Watson
Proctorville, OH 45669
watson165@marshall.edu

Alexis Meadows
Huntington, WV 25701
meadows246@marshall.edu

Steven Riggleman
Fairmont, WV
sriggleman2@pierpont.edu

Brooke Bess
Upperglade, WV, 26266
bbess2@pierpont.edu

Madison Sandridge
Bridgeport, WV, 26330
madi4585@gmail.com

Taylore Barry
Benwood, WV, 26031
taybarry24@comcast.net

Stephanie Adams
Glen Dale, WV, 26038
sradams@ovrh.org
SRAdams27@live.com

Jennifer Henson
Belle, WV 25015
Jenniferhenson@ucwv.edu

Annual Conference Chairs

2008 Conference Chair Rose Trupo, MBA,RT(R)RDMS TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2009 Conference Chair Melissa Haye, MS, RT(R) (ARRT) mhaye@bluefieldstate.edu
2010 Conference Chair Debbie Moore, BA,RT(R)(CT)(ARRT) dmoore@st-marys.org
2011 Conference Chair Rose Trupo, MBA,RT(R)RDMS TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2012 Conference Chair Rose Trupo, MBA,RT(R)RDMS TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2013 Conference Co-Chairs Catherine Ball, MS, RT(R)(M)(ARRT)
Aimee Phillips, MS, RT(R)(M)(CV)(QM)(ARRT)
cball@ovrh.org
aphillips@mhsystem.org
2014 Conference Chair Eva Hallis, MS,RT(R) Eva.Hallis@Southernwv.edu
2015 Conference Chair Rose Trupo, MBA,RT(R)RDMS TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2016 Conference Chair Rose Trupo, MBA,RT(R)RDMS TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2017 Conference Co-Chairs Teresa Snyder, RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
Jennifer Michelle Eye RT(R)(M)(ARRT)
tsnyder@grantmemorial.com
tmeye@frontiernet.net

Annual Conference Chairs

Committee Appointments for 2016-2017

  • President’s Advisory: Nancy Godby, Debby Moore
  • Education: Jeff Jobe (chair), Debby Moore, Taylore Barry, Stephanie Adams
  • Scholarship Selection: Becky Stuart (chair), Michelle Eye, Dee Workman
  • Legislative Affairs: Draga Lindsey (chair), Justin Litteral, Leslie Pellegrin, Nancy Godby
  • Membership: Lisa Knight (chair), Brooke Bess
  • By-Laws: Teresa Snyder (chair), Nancy Godby, Michelle Eye
  • Budget: Lisa Knight (chair), Steven Riggleman
  • Nominating (modality reps): Debby Moore (chair), Nikki Napier, Donna Burskey
  • Policy & Procedure: Jeff Adkins (chair), Teresa Snyder, Lisa Knight, Madie Sandridge
  • Website: Karen Foster
  • Teleconferencing: Teresa Snyder
  • Lifetime Membership Criteria: Michelle Eye
  • Student Excellence Award: Lisa Knight

Terms of offices

Section 2: Terms
  1. The president-elect shall serve for a term of one (1) year as president-elect, one (1) year as president and one (1) year as immediate past president.
  2. The vice president shall serve for one (1) year or until his/her successor has been elected.
  3. Executive secretary and membership secretary/treasurer serve for two (2) or until position is vacated.
  4. Vice President may serve no more than two consecutive terms.
  5. The term begins at the Board of Directors meeting immediately following the Annual Conference.

Modality Reps:

  • Shall serve for a term of two years.
  • Terms may be staggered.
  • Limited to two (2) consecutive terms unless no other qualified candidates are nominated.

Offices up for election in 2016 (also any office vacated during the current term will be added)

  • President-Elect
  • Vice President
  • Members at Large (these are nominated from the business meeting or before, but voted on by the post conference board meeting)
  • Student Members

Modality Rep positions open for 2017 conference

  • CVI
  • QM
  • Bone Density
  • Medical Dosimetry
  • Radiology Assistant
  • Radiation Therapy
  • Sonography
  • Mammography
  • Nuclear Medicine