Officers & Board Members

Officers

Board Chair
One year term
ASRT #005027,br>2018
Jacqueline Johnston BSHA,RT(R)(M)(QM)(ARRT)
85 Lincoln Dr.
Wheeling, WV, 26003-5422
W(304)843-3310
C(304)639-0908
H(304)243-0657
s.johnston85@comcast.net
President
One year term
Contact at home
ASRT #156629
2018
Jeff Adkins, RT(R)(CT)(ARRT)
6311 East Dr.
Huntington, WV 25705
W: (304)526-8944
C: (304)654-8364
wvsrt.com@gmail.com
President Elect
One year term
ASRT# 04867
2018
Nancy Godby, MS-MHA, MA, RT(R)(M), ARRT, CHC
Director of Radiology
Cabell Huntington Hospital, INC.
1340 Hal Greer Boulevard
Huntington, WV 25701
W: (304)526-2460
C: (304)784-1825
Nancy.Godby@chhi.org
Vice President
One year term
2018
ASRT# 608397
Justin Litteral, BSMI,RT(R)
2955 Gibbs Court
Ashland, KY 41101
C: (606) 471-5168 litteral8@marshall.edu
Executive Secretary
(contact by email or work)
ASRT #516552
Until vacant
Nicole Napier
1198 Davis Branch Rd.
Prichard, WV 25555
W: (304)399-7124
C: (304)617-8879
Wynema.Napier@st-marys.org
Membership Secretary / Treasurer
(contact by email)
ASRT #153639
Until vacant
Lisa Knight, RT(R) (ARRT)
116 Isaac Creek Road
Clarksburg, WV 26301
W(681)342-1878
C(304)695-2328
H(304)783-4710
knightL@uhcwv.org

Modality Representatives

Education Rep
Two year term
(contact by email)
ASRT #450396

2018
Debby Moore, MS, RT(R)(CT) (ARRT)
803 15th St.
Kenova, WV, 25530
W(304)526-8396
C(304)544-6746
WF(304)526-6030
dmoore@st-marys.org
QM Rep
Two year term
ASRT #209808
2019
Dee Workman, RT(R)(M)(QM)CDT
138 Preston Place
Daniels, WV, 25832
C:(304)763-4338
W:(304)252-0609
deeworkman@ymail.com
CT Rep
Two year term
ASRT #88876

2018
Draga Lindsey
1234 Rivershore Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
C:(304)677-2883
W:(681)342-1352
lindseyd@wvumedicine.org
Mgmt Rep
Two year term
ASRT #435194

2019
Jennifer Michelle Eye RT(R)(M)(ARRT)
PO Box 315
Harman, WV, 26270
W(304)257-1026; x 2409
C(304)668-1289
H(304)227-4040
jeye@grantmemorial.com
MRI Rep
Two year term
ASRT #84810

2018
Donna Kay Burskey, BSRT(R)(MR)
129 Doll Street
Weirton, WV 2606
H:(304)914-3504
C:(304)914-8039
mcburskey@yahoo.com
Sonography Rep
Two year term
ASRT #527447
2019
Tavia DeFazio, BS,RDMS,RVT,RT(R)
231 Bassel Addition Rd.
Clarksburg, WV, 26301
W:(681)342-1320
H:(304)614-5717
tavey721@yahoo.com
Radiology Rep
Two year term
ASRT #646123

2018
Rebecca L. Stuart, AAS,RT(R)
309 Township Road 1161
Proctorville, Ohio 45669
C:(304)638-0170 bsbeckylynn@gmail.com

At-Large Members

Member at Large
One year term
ASRT# 175890

2018
Jeffrey Jobe, BA, RT(R)(ARRT)
593 Fairwood Road
Huntington, WV 25705
W(304)526-8328>
H(304)733-1834
WF(304)526-6030

jjobe@st-marys.org
Member at Large
One year term
ASRT# 100191

2018
Karen Foster, MS, RT(R) (ARRT)
2900 First Ave.
Huntington, WV 25702
W(304)526-8224 (9a-4p)
C(304)633-9824
WF(304)526-6030
kfoster@st-marys.org
Member at Large
One year term
ASRT# 678751

2018
Anna Cain, BSRT,RT (R)(MR)
264 Ave. F
Weirton, WV 26062
C: (304)670-3593 Acain14@kent.edu
Member at Large
One year term
ASRT# 646123

2018
Leslie Pellegrin
726 Maple Ave
Grafton, WV 26354
W: (304)265-7171
C: (304)365-8329
lpellegrin@graftonhospital.com
Student Member, OVMC
One year term
ASRT# 737815

2018
Kylie Milhoan
51800 Boston Road
Jerusalem, OH 43747
C: (740)213-7520 kdmilhoan@ovrh.org
Student Member, OVMC
One year term
ASRT#

2018
Natalie Cook C: (304)312–7450 ncook@ovrh.org
Student Member, SMMC
One year term
ASRT# 696987

2018
Alexis Meadows
928 10th St
Huntington, WV 25701
C: (304)416-5326 meadows246@marshall.edu
Student Member, UHC
One year term
ASRT# 703680

2018
Steven Riggleman
218 Hickory Ave.
Fairmont, WV
C: (304)612-5708 sriggleman2@pierpont.edu
Student Member, OVMC
One year term
ASRT#

2018
Kerri Smith C: (304)780-9019 kasmith@ovrh.org
Student Member, UHC
One year term
ASRT# 704165

2018
Madison Sandridge
234 A North Virginia Ave.
Bridgeport, WV, 26330
C: (304)672-0202 madi4585@gmail.com
Student Member, SMMC
One year term
ASRT# 696979

2018
Elisabeth Hendrick
5107 Broad Run Road
Letart, WV 25263
C: (304)674-6020 hendrick5@live.marshall.edu
Student Member, SMMC
One year term
ASRT# 696974

2018
Kamaryn Gose
5474 Shawnee Circle Apt. 30
Huntington WV. 25705
C: (606)615-2716 gose@marshall.edu
Student Member, UC
One year term
ASRT# 705073

2018
Jennifer Henson
1076 Dorthy Drive
Belle, WV 25015
C: (304)549-3218 Jenniferhenson@ucwv.edu

Annual Conference Chairs

2008 Conference Chair
(prefers to be contacted by email)
#021026
Lakeview Resort, Morgantown
Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
c/o United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive, Bridgeport, WV 26330
W: (681)342-1871
Fax: (681)342-1858
TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2009 Conference Chair
(prefers to be contacted by email or work)
#004872
Pipestem State Park
Melissa Haye, MS, RT(R) (ARRT)
187 Fuschia Way
Princeton, WV, 24740
W(304)327-4145 (8a-3p)
C(304)920-6843
H(304)425-6843 (after 4p)
mhaye@bluefieldstate.edu
2010 Conference Chair
(contact by email)
#450396
SMMC, Huntington
Debby Moore,, MS,RT(R)(CT)(ARRT)
803 15th St.
Kenova, WV, 2553
W(304)526-8296
C(304)544-6746
WF(304)526-6030
dmoore@st-marys.org
2011 Conference Chair
(prefers to be contacted by email)
#021026
Lakeview Resort, Morgantown
Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
c/o United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive, Bridgeport, WV 26330
W: (681)342-1871
Fax: (681)342-1858
TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2012 Conference Chair
(prefers to be contacted by email)
#021026
Stonewall Resort, Roanoke, WV
Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
c/o United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive, Bridgeport, WV 26330
W: (681)342-1871
Fax: (681)342-1858
TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2013 Conference Co-Chairs
Blennerhassett Hotel
Parkersburg, WV
Cathy Ball, MS, RT(R)(M) (ARRT) & Aimee Phillips, MSRT(R)(M)(CV)(QM) Cathy: W(304)234-8781 (day)
Aimee: W: (740)374-1715
cball@ovrh.org aphillips@mhsystem.org
2014 Conference Chair
Embassy Suites
Charleston
Eva Hallis, MS,RT(R)
1574 Smith Rd.,
Charleston, WV, 25314
W: (304)896-7335 Eva.Hallis@Southernwv.edu
2015 Conference Chair
Glade Springs, WV
October 8-10, 2015
Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
c/o United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive, Bridgeport, WV 26330
W: (681)342-1871
Fax: (681)342-1858
TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2016 Conference Chair
Morgantown, WV

November 10-12, 2016
Rosemary Trupo, MBA,RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT)
c/o United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive, Bridgeport, WV 26330
W: (681)342-1871
Fax: (681)342-1858
TrupoR@uhcwv.org
2017 Conference Co-Chairs Teresa Snyder, RDMS,RT(R)(ARRT) & Jennifer Michelle Eye RT(R)(M)(ARRT) Both: W(304)257-1026 x 2408 or 2409
TS: C(304)703-7313
ME: C(304)668-1289
tsnyder@grantmemorial.com tmeye@frontiernet.net
2018 Conference Co-Chairs Justin Litteral, BSMI,RT(R)(ARRT) & Donna Kay Burskey, BSRT(R)(MR)(ARRT) Justin: litteral8@marshall.edu
Donna: mcburskey@yahoo.com

Committee Appointments for 2017-2018

  • President’s Advisory: Nancy Godby, Jackie Johnston, Debby Moore
  • Education: Debby Moore (chair), Natalie Cook, Kerri Smith, Jeff Jobe
  • Scholarship Selection: Jackie Johnston (chair), Rebecca Stuart, Michelle Eye, Dee Workman, Anna Cain
  • Legislative Affairs: Jackie Johnston (chair), Leslie Pellegrin, Justin Litteral, Nancy Godby, Kylie Milhoan, Draga Lindsey
  • Membership: Lisa Knight (chair), Draga Lindsey
  • By-Laws: Nancy Godby (chair), Michelle Eye, Kamaryn Gose
  • Budget: Lisa Knight (chair), Steven Riggleman
  • Nominating (modality reps): Donna Burskey (chair), Nikki Napier, Debby Moore
  • Policy & Procedure: Karen Foster (chair), Lisa Knight, Elizabeth Hendrick
  • Website: Lisa Knight
  • Teleconferencing: Karen Foster (chair), Nikki Napie
  • Lifetime Membership: Debby Moore (chair), Karen Foster
  • Student Excellence Award: Lisa Knight (chair)
  • Social Media: Michelle Eye, Jeff Adkins

Terms of offices

Section 2: Terms
  1. The president-elect shall serve for a term of one (1) year as president-elect, one (1) year as president and one (1) year as immediate past president.
  2. The vice president shall serve for one (1) year or until his/her successor has been elected.
  3. Executive secretary and membership secretary/treasurer serve for two (2) or until position is vacated.
  4. Vice President may serve no more than two consecutive terms.
  5. The term begins at the Board of Directors meeting immediately following the Annual Conference.

Modality Reps:

  • Shall serve for a term of two years.
  • Terms may be staggered.
  • Limited to two (2) consecutive terms unless no other qualified candidates are nominated.

Offices open for 2018 conference

  • President Elect
  • V-Pres
  • Education
  • Radiation Therapy
  • CT
  • MRI
  • Bone Density
  • Mammography
  • Medical Dosimetry
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Radiology Assistant
  • Radiology
  • All Members @ Large All Students